My Journey: Update

Hello Beauty’s!

I wanted to check in and give an update from my first blog post. I wanted to pick a new hobby that was just for me, not something I felt like I had to do in order to compete or for a resume builder. One thing I have always wanted to do is to sell clothing or own my own shop. I have always been too busy with doing more career advancing classes and seminars that honestly I have no personal interest in. I decided I am going to start off small and add few pieces on eBay or on my own personal site and see how it goes (fingers crossed).

If it goes well, maybe I can have a little side business or who knows, be able to work from home! That’s the dream to me right there, to be your own boss. To make my own hours and rules.

Anyone ever start their own business? Whether it be just for extra money or as your main job?

Hope you all have a beautiful week, and I will get a link up here once I am ready to share my items  ❤

Leave a Reply

